Events

Events

2019

July

3rd | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

August

7th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

September

4th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

12th | 12 pm PDT/ 2pm Central / 3 pm Eastern | Special webinar on healing communication

October

2nd | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

November

6th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

December

4th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

2020

January

February

5th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

March

4th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

30th – April 2nd | GSW-Lab 2020, Witten/Hardeck University, Germany

April

1st | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

1st – 2nd | GSW Lab 2020, Witten/Hardeck University, Germany

May

6th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

June

3rd | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

Commentary and news
What does the CMM Institute do?

 

Want to learn more about the Coordinated Management of Meaning?

 

What's happening in the CMM community?

 

Want to support us?

 

Contact

 

General Data Protection

Categories

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Support the work of the CMM Institute!