.

Events

2021

January

February

 

March

 

April

May

 

June

July

 

August

 

September

 

October 

October

 

December 

2020

January

February

5th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

March

4th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

30th – April 2nd | GSW-Lab 2020, Witten/Hardeck University, Germany

April

1st | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

1st – 2nd | GSW Lab 2020, Witten/Hardeck University, Germany

May

6th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

June

3rd | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

July

1st | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

August

5th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

September

2nd | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

12th | 12 pm PDT/ 2pm Central / 3 pm Eastern | Special webinar on healing communication

2019

October

2nd | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting

Join the conversation at https://zoom.us/j/506362831.

November

6th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

December

4th | 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET | Zoom Meeting 

Support the work of the CMM Institute!